Saul and Isco Omitted From Spain’s Euro 2016 Squad

Disappointing news arrived for two players, who recently played in Champions League final, Isco and Saul Niguez as they failed to make it into Spain’s Euro 2016 final squad.

The Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid midfield talents were not picked by La Furia Roja’s head coach, Vicente Del Bosque, who opted other players instead.

Although acknowledging that those missing out are quality players, Del Bosque stated that he already selected the most balance possible squad for upcoming Euro.

Del Bosque added that everyone who were called up all deserved it, so the tactician believe it’s his best possible choice to challenge for glory in France.

Here is Spain’s final 23 Men squad for Euro 2016:
Goalkeepers: David de Gea (Manchester United), Sergio Rico (Sevilla),Iker Casillas (Porto)

Defenders: Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Mikel San José (Athletic Club), Juanfran (Atlético Madrid), Héctor Bellerín (Arsenal FC),Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Gerard Piqué (Barcelona), Jordi Alba (Barcelona), Marc Bartra (Barcelona).

Midfielders: Bruno Soriano (Villarreal), Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Koke (Atlético Madrid), Thiago Alcântara (Bayern), Andrés Iniesta (Barcelona), David Silva (Manchester City), Cesc Fábregas (Chelsea).

Forwards: Aritz Aduriz (Athletic Club), Nolito (Celta Vigo), Álvaro Morata (Juventus), Pedro Rodríguez (Chelsea FC), Lucas Vázquez (Real Madrid).